Zenfolio Store

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Bogota Sports

2-April-2017

  Schedule  of Spring Sports  for Bogota High School in the month of April. Dates and times are subject to change due to weather conditions. Tournament games will be posted when the information become available.

Monday-3-April 
Softball                 - vs Roselle Catholic  @ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:30p

Tuesday-4-April
Track                     - vs Cresskill, and Hawthorne Christian Academy at Cresskill

Wednesday-5-April
Softball                - vs Park Ridge @ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:00p
Baseball              - at  Park Ridge @   4:00p

Friday-7-April
Softball                - at Midland Park  4:00p
Baseball               - vs Midland Park @ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 4:00p
Track                   - Aviator Relays at Hasbrouck Heights.
Middle School Softball      - at  Haledon  4:00p
Middle School Baseball     - vs  Haledon 4:00p

Saturday-8-April 
Baseball               - vs McNair Academic  @ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 11:00a

Monday-10-April
Middle School Softball      - vs Garfield  4:00p
Middle School Baseball    vs Garfield  4:00p

Tuesday-11-April
Softball                - vs Wallington @ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:00p

Wednesday-12-April
Softball                - at  Emerson 4:00p
Baseball               - vs Emerson @ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 4:00p
Track                    -  vs Midland Park, and Saddle River Day School at Midland Park

Thursday-13-April
Softball                - vs Palisades Park@ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:00p
Baseball              - at Palisades Park   4:00p

Saturday-15-April 
Softball                -  at Weehawken 7:00p
Baseball               - at Dwight Morrow 11:00a

Monday-17-April
Softball                -  at Cresskill 4:00p
Baseball               - at Cresskill 4:00p

Wednesday-19-April
Softball                vs Waldwick @ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:00p
Baseball              - vs Waldwick @ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 4:00p
Track                    - vs Emerson, and Palisades Park at Emerson 
Middle School Baseball     - vs Hawthorne Christian Academy 4:00p

Friday-21-April 
Baseball               -   at Hawthorne Christian Academy 4:00p
Track                    - Bergen Relays at River Dell
Middle School Softball      - vs Glen Rock  4:00p
Middle School Baseball    vs Glen Rock  4:00p

Saturday-22-April 
Softball                -  at Teaneck Tournament 9:00a
Baseball              -  vs Elmwood Park @ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 11:00a
Track                    - Bergen Relays at River Dell

Monday-24-April
Softball                -  at Academy for Urban Leadership Charter School 4:30p
Middle School Softball      - vs Midland Park  4:00p
Middle School Baseball    vs Midland Park  4:00p

Tuesday-25-April
Track                   - vs Waldwick, and Park Ridge at Waldwick
Middle School Softball      - vs Cliffside Park  4:00p
Middle School Baseball    vs Cliffside Park  4:00p


Wednesday-26-April
Softball                - at Park Ridge 4:00p
Baseball              - vs Park Ridge@ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 4:00p
Middle School Softball      - at Harrison  4:00p
Middle School Baseball    at Harrison 4:00p

Friday-28-April
Softball                vsMidland Park @ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:00p
Baseball              - at Midland Park 4:00p
Middle School Softball      - at Garfield  4:00p
Middle School Baseball    at Garfield 4:00p

Saturday-29-April
Softball                vs Dwight Englewood @ Lady Buc Field in Olsen Park  4:00p
                                    Coaches vs Cancer
Baseball                -vs Dwight Englewood@ Feigel Field Baseball Diamond 4:00p
                                     Coaches vs Cancer

 ( To help  support Bogota Blog NJ with it's coverage of Local information, events & sports please contribute what you can by using the  donation button  at the top right of the page.)

No comments:

Post a Comment