Friday, November 23, 2018

All League

 The North Jersey Interscholastic Conference have announce their all League teams for the Patriot Division. 
 In Volleyball: 
 - League Championship ( for the 15 straight year)
First Team 
Briana Lozano
Leila Kisyer
Alyssa Vazquez
Julianne Corniel
Nylene Mateo
Second Team
Sophia Marquez
Olivia Rosado
Honorable Mention
Kiara Polanco

 In Cross Country:  Women's team
- League  and Team Champions
First Team
 Angelie Jaipersaud
Gabrielle Grant
Ashley Gomez
Natalie Hardwick
Second Team
Lara Pena
Honorable Mention
Aisling O’Hagan
Ashley Bautista

In Cross Country:  Men's team
- League  and Team Champions
First Team
Jimmy Gutierrez
Jesus Michel
Second Team
Mauricio Valerio
Adam Albino
Leandro Rojas
Honorable Mention
Vincent Ducut
Coach of the year
Pat Rochford

In Football:
First Team
Andrew Miller
Frank Petaccia
Second Team
Ashanti Caviness
Jason Nunez
Eris Rosario
George Coronel
Carlos Garcia
Honorable Mention
Emilo Briones
Stephen Papastefanou

In Soccer:

Second Team
Kyle Torres 
Honorable Mention
Fady Sarabamon

Select photos from the Bogota Blog NJ collection of  Bogota Sports are now available for purchase. These may be order from the Bogota Blog NJ Zenfolio store at: Bogotablognj /Bogota Sports 

( To help  support Bogota Blog NJ with its coverage of Local stories & sports

 please contribute  at: donate to Bogota Blog NJ )   

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.